Wednesday Hub

By October 12, 2017news

On Wednesday nights, we meet for dinner all together at 6pm, then break into small groups (including an Easy English group) at 6:45pm to pray, read the Bible and encourage other. The evening always finishes by 8pm. Dinner is a $5 donation.

What to expect on Wednesday nights

I would like to help prepare Wednesday dinners

Schedule
Scots Church Sydney

Sunday Morning & Wednesday Night Hub

Sun 24 Mar
1 Cor 3-4
Preach
Wed 27 Mar
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 31 Mar
1 Cor 5
Preach
Wed 03 Apr
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 07 Apr
Romans 6:1-14
Preach
Wed 10 Apr
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 14 Apr
Romans 8:1-4
Preach
Sun 21 Apr
Easter Sunday - Luke 24
Preach
Sun 28 Apr
Romans 8:5-17
Preach
Wed 01 May
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 05 May
Jacob - Gen 25-33
Preach
Wed 08 May
Training Night
Sun 12 May
Gen 40-50 - Joseph #1 TEMPTATION
Preach
Wed 15 May
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 19 May
Gen 40-50 - Joseph #2 WISDOM
Preach
Wed 22 May
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 26 May
Gen 40-50 - Joseph #3 PEACEMAKER
Preach
Wed 29 May
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 02 Jun
Guest Speaker (TBC)
Preach
Wed 05 Jun
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 09 Jun
Titus #1
Preach
Wed 12 Jun
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 16 Jun
1 Cor 6
Preach
Wed 19 Jun
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 23 Jun
1 Cor 7
Preach
Wed 26 Jun
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 30 Jun
Romans 8:18-30
Preach
Sun 07 Jul
Gen 11 - Chris Wigram
Preach
Sun 14 Jul
TBC
Preach
Sun 21 Jul
Titus #2
Preach
Wed 24 Jul
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 28 Jul
1 Cor 8
Preach
Wed 31 Jul
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 04 Aug
WEEKEND AWAY
Preach
Sun 11 Aug
1 Cor 9
Preach
Wed 14 Aug
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 18 Aug
1 Cor 10a
Preach
Wed 21 Aug
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 25 Aug
Guest Speaker (TBC)
Preach
Wed 28 Aug
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 01 Sep
1 Cor 11a
Preach
Wed 04 Sep
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 08 Sep
1 Cor 11b
Preach
Wed 11 Sep
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 15 Sep
1 Cor 12
Preach
Wed 18 Sep
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 22 Sep
1 Cor 13-14
Preach
Wed 25 Sep
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 29 Sep
1 Cor 16
Preach
Wed 02 Oct
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 06 Oct
Romans 8:31-39
Preach
Wed 09 Oct
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 13 Oct
Titus #3
Preach
Wed 16 Oct
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 20 Oct
Guidance #1
Preach
Wed 23 Oct
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 27 Oct
Guidance #2
Preach
Wed 30 Oct
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 03 Nov
Guidance #3
Preach
Wed 06 Nov
Wednesday Night Hub (Dinner+Groups)
Sun 10 Nov
Exodus 1-2
Preach
Sun 17 Nov
Exodus 3-11
Preach
Sun 24 Nov
Exodus 15-18
Preach
Sun 01 Dec
Exodus 19-20
Preach
Sun 08 Dec
Sun -Exodus 33
Preach
Sun 15 Dec
Sun -
Preach
Sun 22 Dec
Sun -
Preach
Sun 29 Dec
Sun -
Preach
Sun 05 Jan
Jonah 1
Preach
Sun 12 Jan
Jonah #2
Preach
Sun 19 Jan
Jonah #3
Preach
Sun 26 Jan
Sun -
Preach
Sun 02 Feb
Sun -
Preach

....

Leave a Reply