Scots Church Sydney

Sunday Morning

Sun 02 Aug
Rev 21-22 | The End of the Beginning
Preach
Sun 09 Aug
Sun -
Preach
Sun 16 Aug
Sun -
Preach
Sun 23 Aug
Sun -
Preach
Sun 30 Aug
Acts 1
Preach
Sun 06 Sep
Acts 2
Preach
Sun 13 Sep
Acts 3:1-4:31
Preach
Sun 20 Sep
Acts 4:32-5:11
Preach
Sun 27 Sep
Zech #4
Preach
Sun 04 Oct
Sun -
Preach
Sun 11 Oct
Sun -
Preach
Sun 18 Oct
Acts 6:1-7
Preach
Sun 25 Oct
Sun -
Preach
Sun 01 Nov
Sun -
Preach
Sun 08 Nov
Sun -
Preach
Sun 15 Nov
Sun -
Preach
Sun 22 Nov
Sun -
Preach
Sun 29 Nov
Sun -
Preach
Sun 06 Dec
Sun -
Preach
Sun 13 Dec
Sun -
Preach
Sun 20 Dec
Sun -
Preach
Thu 24 Dec
Christmas Eve Carols and Lessons
Preach
Sun 27 Dec
Sun -
Preach

....