Scots Church Sydney

Sunday Morning

Sun 26 Jan
Jonah 4 | The Worst Servant God Ever Loved
Preach
Sun 02 Feb
Rev 1 | Cracking the Code
Preach
Sun 09 Feb
Rev 3 | Letters to Christians Under Pressure
Preach
Sun 16 Feb
Matthew 5:1-16
Preach
Sun 23 Feb
Rev 4-5 | The View from the Control Tower
Preach
Sun 01 Mar
Rev 6-11 | The Apocalypse
Preach
Sun 08 Mar
Sun -
Preach
Sun 15 Mar
Rev 12 Don't Be Fooled By Imitations
Preach
Sun 22 Mar
Rev 15-17 Seeing Things as They Really Are
Preach
Sun 29 Mar
Rev 20 The Ultimate Victory
Preach
Sun 05 Apr
Sun -
Preach
Sun 12 Apr
Rev 21-22 The End of the Begining
Preach
Sun 19 Apr
Sun -
Preach
Sun 26 Apr
Sun -
Preach
Sun 03 May
Guidance #1
Preach
Sun 10 May
Guidance #2
Preach
Sun 17 May
Guidance #3
Preach
Sun 24 May
Sun -
Preach
Sun 31 May
Acts 1
Preach
Sun 07 Jun
Acts 2
Preach
Sun 14 Jun
Acts 3-5
Preach
Sun 21 Jun
Acts 6:1-7
Preach
Sun 28 Jun
Acts 6:8-7:60
Preach
Sun 05 Jul
Sun -
Preach
Sun 12 Jul
Sun -
Preach
Sun 19 Jul
Sun -
Preach
Sun 26 Jul
Sun -
Preach
Sun 02 Aug
Sun -
Preach
Sun 09 Aug
Weekend Away
Preach

....