2019-08-13(1 week ago)
2019-11-20(3 months)

Sunday Morning & Wednesday Night Hub

Sun 18 Aug
Psalm 4 - Filled with Greater Joy
Preach
Wed 21 Aug
Groups (Week of Prayer)
Sun 25 Aug
1 Cor 8:1-13,10:18-33
Preach
Wed 28 Aug
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 01 Sep
1 Cor 9
Preach
Wed 04 Sep
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 08 Sep
1 Cor 11:1-16
Preach
Wed 11 Sep
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 15 Sep
1 Cor 11:17-34
Preach
Wed 18 Sep
Groups (Sunday Passage) and Leader Meeting 8-8:30pm
Sun 22 Sep
1 Cor 12
Preach
Wed 25 Sep
Congregational Meeting (No Groups)
Sun 29 Sep
One Off
Preach
Wed 02 Oct
No Hub Tonight
Sun 06 Oct
Romans 8:31-39
Preach
Wed 09 Oct
No Hub Tonight
Sun 13 Oct
Titus #3
Preach
Wed 16 Oct
Training Night (Big Group)
Sun 20 Oct
1 Cor 13-14
Preach
Wed 23 Oct
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 27 Oct
1 Cor 15
Preach
Wed 30 Oct
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 03 Nov
1 Cor 16
Preach
Wed 06 Nov
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 10 Nov
Exodus 1-2
Preach
Wed 13 Nov
Groups (Sunday Passage)
Sun 17 Nov
Exodus 3-11
Preach
Wed 20 Nov

....