The Bible in the City

Genesis

Sunday 26 May Gen 40-50 – Joseph #2 Succeeding in a Hostile World Craig Tucker
Sunday 02 Jun Gen 40-50 – Joseph #3 Peacemaking in a Hostile World Craig Tucker

Sunday 09 Jun Titus #1 James Hoey

1 Corinthians

Sunday 16 Jun 1 Cor 6 Craig Tucker
Sunday 23 Jun 1 Cor 7 Craig Tucker

Sunday 30 Jun Romans 8:18-30 Jamie Seyfang

Sunday 07 Jul Gen 11 – Chris Wigram Guest Speaker
Sunday 14 Jul TBC Andrew (Popo) Loh
Sunday 21 Jul Titus #2 James Hoey

1 Corinthians

Sunday 28 Jul 1 Cor 8 Craig Tucker

Sunday 04 Aug NO CHURCH TODAY — WE ARE AT OUR WEEKEND AWAY N/A —

1 Corinthians

Sunday 11 Aug 1 Cor 9 Craig Tucker
Sunday 18 Aug 1 Cor 10a Craig Tucker

——-